Welcome to the Islamic Summer school Dashboard. The timetable below lists all the lessons and live sessions for each day of the week.

30th July
1st August - Eid Holiday - No Live Sessions

Eid Mubarak. See you on Monday!

2nd August - Eid Holiday - No live sessions

Eid Mubarak. See you on Monday!

8th August
  • Live Session 1: Special Event -
    • NYC: 10am
      London: 3pm
      Perth: 10pm
      Sydney: 12am (midnight)
13th August
15th August
  • Live Session: Special Event
    • NYC: 10am
      London: 3pm
      Perth: 10pm
      Sydney: 12am (midnight)
16th August
  • Live Session: Grill the Imam
    • NYC: 5pm
      London: 10pm
      Perth: 5am (Monday)
      Sydney: 7am (Monday)
19th August
22nd August
  • No Live Sessions
23rd August
  • No Live sessions
29th August
  • Live Session: Special Event
    • NYC: 5:15am
      London: 10:15am
      Perth/KL: 5:15pm
      Sydney: 7:15am
30th August
  • Live Session: Grill the Imam
    • NYC: 5pm
      London: 10pm
      Perth: 5am (Monday)
      Sydney: 7am (Monday)
31st August
2nd September
3rd September
Bonus Lessons

SESSION TIMES

 

Monday Session:

NYC: 10am
London: 3pm
Perth: 10pm
Sydney: 12am (midnight)

----

Wednesday Session:

NYC: 5pm
London: 10pm
Perth: 5am (Thursday)
Sydney: 7am (Thursday)

----

Thursday Session:

NYC: 10am
London: 3pm
Perth: 10pm
Sydney: 12am (midnight)

----

Saturday - Special Event:

NYC: 10am
London: 3pm
Perth: 10pm
Sydney: 12am (midnight)

----

Sunday Session:

NYC: 5pm
London: 10pm
Perth: 5am (Monday)
Sydney: 7am (Monday)